I see youāre no longer telling people he voted to sell it. What changed?
Iām not sureā¦ But @glasagusban was insinuating that scumbags and racists are opposed to the new lawsā¦ When i pointed out that a large amount of people from the public consultation were also against these laws he called me a liarā¦ I was making a simple point but now you have the other header jumping in misrepresenting what i said also. These lefties sre very, very intolerant and quick to anger.
What does it matter other than your desperate attempts to muddy the waters? Collins was party to a decision to sell the land when he was compelled to notify the council of a conflict of interest and recuse himself.
Just like you couldnāt answer why you werenāt as vocal on MM as you are on Paddy Cosgrave when your whataboutery deflection tactic was blown out of the water.
You got over that one yet hun?
What does it matter other than ā¦
An admission of sorts i supposeā¦
BEEPā¦BEEEPā¦BEEPā¦ watch out lads thereās an arthickulated forklift reversing through Aughnacloy.
Itās remarkable that a group of lads being funded by a crook who shills for despotic regimes are telling us that a then councillorās wife having her eye on a plot of land in 2007 tells us Ireland is endemically corrupt.
Perhaps when Paddy Cosgrave tells us Ireland is endemically corrupt, he means himself.
telling us that a then councillorās wife having her eye on a plot of land in 2007 tells us Ireland is endemically corrupt.
Itās the bit about the the councillor breaching the Local Government Act and being party to a decision to sell the land when he should have notified the meeting of his conflict of interest and left meeting that you conveniently left out.
Rather than address the central allegations you have distorted the facts and attacked the messenger.
Not a good look for democracy in Ireland.
Headbangers and racist scumbags appears to be against the new laws, yes.
Have you done your own public consultation?
Will you apologise for calling me a liar?
It turns out you merely misrepresented the consultation as opposed to making it up. Fair play to you.
Some lads are always going to be Puritanical types and insist that anybody who doesnāt agree with them is a heretic who needs to be punished. The heresy is now secular in the western world. Itās the same attitude that saw witches burned, women put into launderies and rape victims in Muslim countries punished. Itās fear and intolerance and an absolute refusal to discuss matters but instead to shout slogans because they have the monopoly on the one truth. Youāll often find the same lads are massive hypocrites and their actions donāt match their speech.
Theyāve assembled their personas and personalities like flat pack furniture from whatever instructions were de jour but thereās nothing sustainable or permanent about them.
Apology accepted.
Con murphy
The autocrats are circling.
The Selfish Giant 4/5/2023 : Public consultations are vital to democracy
The Selfish Giant 4/5/2023: Public Consultations offer little to democratic debate
This is hot on the heels of the greens asking a report on motorways be rewritten as it didnāt give them the answer they want.
Iāll ask again. Whatās the point of public consultation if it ignores the results.
Joe Montana is the GOAT
Fuck knowsā¦ Leo , @glasagusban and @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy would tell us they are vital and useless all in the same breath