Sure she was part of the group and her ceann comhairle position was part of the price of buying them off, off course she was going to side with them.
FFG reaping what theyâve seen sown for deciding to deal with corrupt cunt Lowry and noted racists Grealish and Murphy.
Would they all go for pints together tonight then or how would they work it?
I know that. But she could have saved herself an awful lot of trouble by telling them to fuck off.
Of course, this is as real as Hogan v Randy Savage brother
A load of gurriers
227k plus expenses to ring a bell. Fair play to her I say.
She couldnât do that sheâs bought and paid for.
Verona is literally trailer trash.
Disappointing to see as much performative pearl clutching in here as we saw in the Dail today
And she couldnât even get that right today
Ooh, my Wexford wan, Wexford wan
When you gonna give me some speaking time, Verona?
The headbangers on the left have a serious inferiority complex when it comes to a political heavyweight like Michael Lowry.
Matt Carty needs to have a serious conversation with himself.
The smirk when MocLochlainn was speaking said it all.
Let the woman get paid and wash the taste of the rubber chicken
They could have joined coalition with FFG but bottled it and Lowry and co had to step up for the good of the country
If it was in a house inside in a council estate, the guards wouldâve been called.
Fionan Sheehan blaming the government and Verona on Prime Time. Who would of thunk it
We have the finest politician of the era stepping in and putting a fine gubberment together and this is the thanks he gets.