Ireland politics (Part 2)

Browne got the wrong portfolio in fairness, if he was to be a full minister Justice was the one for him. He hasn’t a breeze of the labyrinth of walls and roadblocks that exist in housing sector. That O’Brien lad may as well have been left there until half time of the administration.

And it’s already sounding like the housing figures for this year will be well below the targets. I wonder what the excuse will be?

It’ll be Sinn FĂ©in’s fault.

Harris on Six One News and David nails him as being the Minister for Health when CHI was setup. Harris says we shouldn’t look back too far. :roll_eyes:

During the campaign she lunged a good 6 feet at me on the Ennis Road with an outstretched hand roaring “Cynthia for Europe”. I showed great composure to evade the challenge and slip away

Al Guys daughter Catherine resigns as director of CHI. Catherine is a glutton for punishment. She was previously (possibly still is) on the board of the FAI.

But when it’s election time he wants Mary Lou to look back to 1972

Sure they’ll just lie about it when election time comes round again

Bazza just kissed good bye to some funding for his constituency

I see Cathal Crowe said in the Dail yesterday when voting against this bill btw that the Israelis are for worse than the British who never targeted civilians here.

They didnt?

You’d think someone from the Republican Party had heard of two bloody sundays and Dublin Monaghan for a start. You can forgive an auld lamb like Patrick O Donovan for thinking the provos bombed Dublin but not a FF td

You’d wonder what the point of teaching history is in the modern new cycle.

Cathal is a teacher by profession too if memory serves :man_facepalming:t2:

He has an apology out today

Ah jaysus.These lads dont engage the brain at all.

Crowe has had to eat crow.

Another Fianna FĂĄil brainbox from Clare.

Brainbox. I haven’t heard that in a long time.

He made a hames of his apology as well the poor misfortune.

Ive a brother in law who is the spit of him. We get a bit of craic out of putting up his shite on the family whatsapp