Ireland politics (Part 3)

Is there any topic you have knowledge on? :grinning:

You’re some man to instruct others to duke it out

Fight fight fight fight

I’ve explained this before. There is literally no forum on or offline where people have proper debates. Everyone roars and shouts into echo chambers but nobody directly challenges each other and argues the points they make.
There’s fellas here who genuinely know or seem to know what they are talking about but they NEVER properly engage and debate with each other. It’s a bit strange especially when it’s anonymous and they aren’t going to lose face or anything

Big problem here (probably elsewhere also) is that some fellas claim to be expert on practically everything and demand that others have vast knowledge also
For me a forum should be about learning, finding shit out, a lot of lads want to prove they know everything :man_shrugging:

Welcome to 2015.

Too many back seat modders and narcissistics around now.

Some fellas just want to wum and have the craic and act the cunt and thats grand too obviously but some fellas have genuinely serious opinions and write big long posts which seem well informed. They won’t actually engage then with the fellas on the opposite side of the fence then. Especially on things like immigration which is absolutely not a clear cut issue.

They’ve the place ruint

It’s very challenging to unpick what their view actually is.

It’s time to fumigate the Aras

https://x.com/AnnTravers6/status/2085276859638383090

these trips and photos are always choreographed in advance - this photograph was not spontaneous or accidental

Isn’t Ann Travers a raving Zionist?

I think you’d call those crocodile tears.

Yes she is.

The New Irish.

It’s like larger scale Cameos or Make a Wish for these people. Apparently we have to bend over for them as “a price of peace”. Another one is the various nonsense jobs they get, pigs in the trough of the “Free State” or taking the King’s Shilling.

Show some respect for our veterans

‘Perversity is our strength’

It’s better your than your lot’s slogan - “Perverts are our strength”.

Yet they still make more of a contribution to Irish society than a worthless far right paedo lover like you who should have their bollocks cut off?

How does that make you feel?

Sure I don’t even need to have my bollocks cut off to proclaim myself a woman, in your world.

Where do you see yourself on the gender spectrum mate