Bulgaria with two great chances there.
Well done Duffy
Duffy to the rescue
Unlucky Brady.
Brady finally shakes himself
Still no shot on target
Bollix
Matt Holland summed it up when he said both teams were lucky they weren’t playing a better side.
Christ
Cullen very tidy and involved already.
He has more touches in 2 minutes than hourihane has in 68
He’s gone to 4-2-3-1 with Cullen coming on. You’d think Byrne would be suited to the central role in the three now. Although Brady has just cracked one off the bar from this new more advanced role.
Brady is our best chance of a goal,
If he’s finished, what the fuck is Conor Hourihane?
My stream has disappeared. This is probably a good thing. I await developments.
Never started.
Yeah its daft that the likes of Cullen and Byrne haven’t got more chances if he wants to actually pass it around more
That’s like saying he’s the tallest dwarf
Need to bring on Byrne.
Fuck off Manning
Cullen has changed the whole game. One tidy footballer and we’re starting to get runners off the ball
Get byrne on and we might get a shot on goal
Sad to see a once proud footballing nation in such a state.
You’d feel for Bulgaria
Manning has been pretty poor.