Wo, wo, wo, let’s not be ridiculous here.
Knight has been decent.
One and done
In general, like?
Manning has been poor alright. Looks like he has something about him but hasn’t shown it much
Yes. Trifon will be turning in his grave
Lads will someone pop in and reply to mickie every now and then on the other thread?
Yes. Trifon will be turning in his grave
They need to bring on Stiochkov.
Bit of cut and drive in him.
He has a burst of pace as well.
Heavy first touch though
I’m seething
Quality pass across the backline there
I’m seething
Let it all out, mate.
Mother of divine jaysus. If you did it in a second division junior side you’d get the shepherds stick
He might be forced to bring on Byrne for Brady here.
77 minutes of shite and only one sub used.
In 3 months Spock has torpedoed both the seniors and 21s.
Karma for the schadenfreude the footings who championed Kenny and hounded out John Delaney
Lads I’m starting to wonder is Kenny up to it
Spock has made a gaping wet cunt out of you - you should be seething
Man Citys own Jack Byrne on now.
Byrne defeated Bulgaria by himself last time