Whelan was just out of favour, he was on the bench. But Meyler & Arter probably would have done the job if he hadn’t gone bananas.
He obviously felt we were never going to get 2 goals back.
Whelan was just out of favour, he was on the bench. But Meyler & Arter probably would have done the job if he hadn’t gone bananas.
He obviously felt we were never going to get 2 goals back.
That’s a clamping
That’s how bad he is — well done on figuring it out
We wouldn’t be renowned for it in the last ten years to be fair
Best place for a roaster to drink pints around Aviva lads?
Thanks mate, I’ll look for a pub called Yes.
Why don’t you go to The Haddington Quarter and try out The 51, Smyths and Beggars Bush?
In Ryan’s on Camden street.
The 51 in the Haddington quarter
Work down baggot street to the Haddington road area. Somewhere like toners for a pint to break the journey
Foley’s on Baggot St is grand.
Just avoid Xico and Donohoes and you can’t go wrong really
Cheers chaps
Stay away from slattery’s place is horrible on match days, alternatively go into the spar opposite Slattery’s and drink cans on the street there. Be loads at it and the Guards turn a blind eye on match days
That’s the job - a bag of cans and get wrecked soaking up the delights of Dublin city … drinking in pubs on a match day is for plebs.
Bag O’Cans is your only man
Picking up tickets