Ireland v Greece - UEFA EURO 2024 Qualifying

The Dunph would go to town tonight

They couldn’t even pass the ball.

Spock out

He should be driving a fucking bread van.

Spock making a show of himself

This craic of MOTM to Ireland players in defeat is beyond bizarre also and needs to be halted immediately.

As embarrassing as the performance.

What’s Stan up to now?

Spock’s dress sense screams IT support guy in a small or medium enterprise

Tony you stupid CUNT OF A MAN

Fair play Baz. Shut down that blame the laser tactic

Sure whats the point of having soccer in ireland. Stick a knife in every soccer ball in ireland

They’re excellent at passing it backwards tbf

FOAD TONY.

Dela would take decisive action tonight.

Kenny hasnt a notion and that team arent playing for him any way.

Get rid and move on.

Some people have a lovely imagination about where we’re going. That team will get worse and less competitive if this continues. Stop the fucking excuses.

We had chances tonight despite how shit we were. That speaks to how mediocre the opposition appear to be.

As for Doherty…

He’s a wanker

Darragh Maloney looks like he’s just back from a stag.

Neither pressing nor dropping. Bodies back doing nothing at times. Paperweight midfield passed through at ease and couldn’t string a pass together.

Grim Grim Grim

Baz destroyed Tony there

We’ll Doherty needs to be told which direction we’re playing in because every fuckin time he receives the ball he’s goes backwards or to the goalie.He’d boil your piss.