Ireland v Luxembourg - the Piles Derby

Iā€™m going to have a shite and a shower and then a Big Bunny

Oi oi oi

Yeah, a wing back is only as good as the players around him to a large extent. Need options for 1-2s to play off, etc.

Doesnā€™t a proper blunt use a cigar wrapping?

Is a blunt not a nice bit bigger than a joint?

Robinson getting on the ball out wide is all well and good but the lads need to bomb on from the middle then.
No need to panic yet but the recurring theme is our complete lack of a class player to open a defence or create something from nothing.
The difference between us and the Serbs was tadic was playing on a different stratosphere to anyone else on the field. Weā€™ve nothing like that.
Weā€™ll need a bit of luck for a goal

Edibles lad. Save the lungs

Yeah, if youā€™re going to do all these new fangled things like ā€˜breaking the linesā€ with your passing then you need to be fizzling the ball around and drawing men to you before releasing the ball etc. Weā€™ve lads receiving the ball in a static position and then kinda standing on it for a while and pointing like itā€™s football in 1994 and then playing a conservative or ill-judged ball, all the time with the opposition sitting in their shape and not dragged out of position at all.

A long and self-indulgent post by me to sayā€¦I agree with you.

Itā€™s a joint without tobaccoā€¦just pure weedā€¦ They use cigar wrapping instead of skinsā€¦ I got some schooling in this front in the states :face_vomiting::face_vomiting::face_vomiting:

Does your man Collins start every week for Luton Town .

Browne is grand for a late run into the box but he was strolling around the center circle at stages not showing for the ball. Up there with Hendrick closing off passing lanes to himself

Putting tobacco in a joint is taboo in the states

A blunt is a joint rolled in a cheap cigar paper, the inner tobacco is discarded, waste of time really, all for show

That was a serious effort by the Luxembourger

I was thinking the samešŸ˜… Both wear green, were relatively successful in the mid 90ā€™s and are typically ranked anywhere from 25-30th in their respective rankings.

Suppose the Leitrim lads are locals though and men of the people.

I believe so, scored a few goals this season.

Tobacco is for soap bar.

Brady on

Darragh/Daragh/Dara is atin all around him Iā€™d say.

Back 4?

The Lux coach has switched to a gillet. Makes sense given he had the coat on and off in the first half. Sensible switch.