Ireland v Sweden - Friday 6th of September

Christ above

Fuck you Long… you ponderous cunt.

[quote=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 827193, member: 1624”]Sweden in total control.

Ibrahimovic is a wonderful player.[/quote]

Even at 40% capacity, he is three times the player of anyone else on the pitch.

Hmmmm… Bandage??? Rudi??? Thraw???

My money is on Thraw.:slight_smile:

Ronaldo again. 2-3. At least those cunts won’t be going to Brazil either.

Whelan is a joke.

Wilson :o

Awful stuff now.

We could be here until midnight and not score.

Sweet jesus… that’s it… I’m signing out…

I think we need Larry and the lads in the singing section to up it for the last ten minutes.

Wilson, once a cunt always a cunt

Wilson, you fucking usless cunt.

Jesus Christ we can’t even pass the ball 5 yards.:frowning: pile of fucking shite is all we are.:frowning:

If they have boots they should come on. They couldn’t do any worse than what’s on the field.

I can’t see that winning the match for us pal

We only sing when we are loosing.

Wilson is a sham, imagine a pro footballer who plays left back not having a left foot, FFS

And again, fuck off.

Fuck off with yere Fields of Athenry, ye Cunts

Wilson is pure shite.