[quote=âmyboyblueâ]Rugby is the heartbeat of the Nation lads.
is this why the nation is on its knees ?
[quote=âmyboyblueâ]Rugby is the heartbeat of the Nation lads.
is this why the nation is on its knees ?
[quote=âdancarter;94871][quote=HBV*â]
I know about 80 people who were at the game anyways, and all would have been at many many junior rugby games. Tickets are given out through the clubs mainly so I know TT is talking through his hole[/quote]
Dan,
I have no doubt you and your mates are genuine but I also know loads of lads from home that are the biggest Munster fans you could meet, but wouldnât attend a Celtic League game if you gave them a free ticket.
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]Iâm fond of a genteel afternoon in the Westbury myself Tip, but no way should the IRFU be paying fees (full fees btw) to the RCSI for that monkey.
Leinstir looking after one of their adopted goyâs yeah, but not the IRFU.[/quote]
Iâve emailed the IRFU to enquire if they paid RCSI dues for a non-national.
Iâll keep ye informed.
Hey HBV, we agree, great point.
Same fellas that blow on about GSTQ spend a large part of their week talking shite about Arsenal, Liverpool etc etc
[quote=âtipptops*;94877][quote=dancarterâ]
Dan,
I have no doubt you and your mates are genuine but I also know loads of lads from home that are the biggest Munster fans you could meet, but wouldnât attend a Celtic League game if you gave them a free ticket.[/quote]
There is no doubt that this is true.
How many people go to Tipps league games by the way?
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Hey HBV, we agree, great point.
Same fellas that blow on about GSTQ spend a large part of their week talking shite about Arsenal, Liverpool etc etc[/quote]
kev, you wanna go to the cinema tonight?
[quote=âtipptops*;94877][quote=dancarterâ]
Dan,
I have no doubt you and your mates are genuine but I also know loads of lads from home that are the biggest Munster fans you could meet, but wouldnât attend a Celtic League game if you gave them a free ticket.[/quote]
Ya and they go the HEC final when there is no issue with tickets.
The vast majority of the people at most Munster matches are club members. I dont know any club member who really wants to go who wont get a ticket.
Of course in Connaght we have the common sense not to play rugby. I will watch the match tommorrow and I hope Ireland win, however it wont ruin my weekend if they donât.
Not a huge rugby fanm in general and will admit to knowing fuck all about it but Iâll watch the matches all the same.
Got offered a ticket for tommorrow too but turned it down.
Nah sorry, iâve a date already with Bandage, maybe next week if that doesnât work out?
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]Iâve emailed the IRFU to enquire if they paid RCSI dues for a non-national.
Iâll keep ye informed.[/quote]
FYI
http://www.rcsi.ie/index.jsp?1nID=93&pID=99&nID=1420
What do you make of them apples NCC?
Afternoon or evening kick-off tomorrow?
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]FYI
What do you make of them apples NCC?[/quote]
Cant see this is an issue.
My employer pays for degree courses for loads of staff
[quote=âtipptops*;94841][QUOTE=HBV*â]how can you guarantee me this? have you proof or are you just making it up to suit your agenda?
QUOTE]
HBV,
Have you seen attendance figures for the AIL?
There is your answer.[/quote]
What were the attendance figures like for that junior soccer team you trained?
Or if theyâre not available, the eircom league?
[quote=âdancarterâ]Felipe is not playing and is the most hateful cunt in rugby. Albeit he is a quality player. You ever see the clip of him scoring for Bristol and jumping into the crowd, sitting doan and clapping himself?
Showboating cunt.
Surprised the Leinster fans still like him after he handed Munster the 2006 HEC.[/quote]
didnât Dr. Phil drop big Donncha with a sneaky blindside dig totally off the ball in the celtic league about 2 seasons agoâŚLeinster fans love him as they believe he hates MunsterâŚMunster lads do wind him up but Contemponi in all fairness to him had the last laugh in the world cup taking the p*ss out of Oâgara and a few other munster ladsâŚ
Himself and dennis leamy always seem to have a hop off each other and are always sledging on the fieldâŚ
I think that must be the incident I was asking about earlier. I knew he riled the cabbage munching brigade for a sneaky dig or kick he gave one of them a few years back.
your in ballsbridge too long lad, your a fucking cabbage muncher too. In fact anywhere south of Shankill is cabbage munching territory.
Nice gear today, did someone have a word to make the extra effort
carter, donât have me walk upstairs to geek corner and open up a can of whoop ass on you. But getting back to the point, people from anywhere along the eastern seaboard, with the notable exception of Louth, can under no circumstances be described as cabbage munchers. To suggest otherwise is utter folly.
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]FYI
What do you make of them apples NCC?[/quote]
huh?
Knees? Iâm making out like a bandit.