Ireland vs Argentina - who are you up for?

From a fucking Wexican I ask ya?!!!

[quote=ā€œdancarterā€]Cant see this is an issue.

My employer pays for degree courses for loads of staff[/quote]

But Dannybhoy, your employer has use of your services.

EU fees or Non-EU fees?

Listen Bandy, 'tis high time for you to stop drinking around Baggot Street Bridge. Get ouā€™ofā€™it with yer cabbage munching.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]But Dannybhoy, your employer has use of your services.

EU fees or Non-EU fees?[/quote]

Leinster have use of Contepomis services? Of course Ireland dont, but thats the same for Elsom/Howlett/Tipoki etc

Im sure its just part of his contract? Wel pay you 40k a year less and pay for your college fees i.e. in the most tax efficient manner possible.

You are getting excited over the overall package being paid to the star of a team in a sport you dont give a shit about, is that a fair summation?

Am I missing something here or is this the biggest non issue ever.

[quote=ā€œdancarterā€]Leinster have use of Contepomis services? Of course Ireland dont, but thats the same for Elsom/Howlett/Tipoki etc

Im sure its just part of his contract? Wel pay you 40k a year less and pay for your college fees i.e. in the most tax efficient manner possible.

You are getting excited over the overall package being paid to the star of a team in a sport you dont give a shit about, is that a fair summation?

Am I missing something here or is this the biggest non issue ever.[/quote]

I give a shit about the IRFU diverting funds to pay the RCSI over forty grand, the RCSI btw is an organisation with an estimated 800 million in reserves.

I give a shit about a knob who collects a medical degree from a country for whom he has no respect for.

I give a shit because I hate the goys.

I give a shit because I like rugbee but hate the knobs like him that donā€™t let me watch it anymore.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]I give a shit about the IRFU diverting funds to pay the RCSI over forty grand, the RCSI btw is an organisation with an estimated 800 million in reserves.

I give a shit about a knob who collects a medical degree from a country for whom he has no respect for.

I give a shit because I like rugbee but hate the knobs like him that donā€™t let me watch it anymore.[/quote]

my sources in the medical profession tell me that contemponi works for free in Beaumont

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]I give a shit about the IRFU diverting funds to pay the RCSI over forty grand, the RCSI btw is an organisation with an estimated 800 million in reserves.

I give a shit because I like rugbee but hate the knobs like him that donā€™t let me watch it anymore.[/quote]

So would it be ok if they paid him the 40k and he paid the fees himself? Even if this cost the IRFU far more in PRSI etc etc.

Im quite sure many of the foreigners who get their med degrees here because there old fella is loaded dont have respect for the country either, or the fact that women are treated as equal citizens?

In short MGG, I think your having an irrational shit attack over nothing. And I fucking hate Contepomi too but even I couldnt hold this against him!!

yeah
and these are the same sources you had in the Dept of Ed ā€¦

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]yeah
and these are the same sources you had in the Dept of Ed ā€¦[/quote]

why would my medical sources be the same as my educational sources?

[quote=ā€œdancarterā€]So would it be ok if they paid him the 40k and he paid the fees himself? Even if this cost the IRFU far more in PRSI etc etc.

Im quite sure many of the foreigners who get their med degrees here because there old fella is loaded dont have respect for the country either, or the fact that women are treated as equal citizens?

In short MGG, I think your having an irrational shit attack over nothing. And I fucking hate Contepomi too but even I couldnt hold this against him!![/quote]

Give over Dan

Pay him his wages and let him pay his own fees.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]Give over Dan

Pay him his wages and let him pay his own fees.[/quote]

ridiculous. IRFU is not the FAI, they are a well managed commercial organisation. Im sure they like to pay employees in a tax effecient manner. As do most employers

how would you know the manpower rostering of a HSE (Leinster Network) Hospital?
Or indeed the Pay / Non Pay status of any of its NCHDā€™s or SHDā€™s?

Or how would you know the distribution of Grant assistance to Sporting Orgā€™s (as you claimed during your ESRI rant days)

I know how I know these things.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]how would you know the manpower rostering of a HSE (Leinster Network) Hospital?

Or how would you know the distribution of Grant assistance to Sporting Orgā€™s (as you claimed during your ESRI rant days)

I know how I know these things.[/quote]

he has a gut feeling maire:D

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]how would you know the manpower rostering of a HSE (Leinster Network) Hospital?

I know how I know these things.[/quote]

sources & government publications

Are further education/ training fees for an non-EU national Deductable Dan?
Are investments in employees, which are not recoupable by the employer, deductable?

Look again Dan.

hook line and sinker

NCC is Dolan The Swollen

Ye got me lads

what source or publication gave you Beaumontā€™s Medical Manpower data

Era donā€™t bother NCC,
Iā€™ve a crick in me neck with the boredom.

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]what source or publication gave you Beaumontā€™s Medical Manpower data

Era donā€™t bother NCC,
Iā€™ve a crick in me neck with the boredom.[/quote]

i have a source that knows these things-

off course you do.

Iā€™m done

[quote=ā€œMairegangaireā€]off course you do.

Iā€™m done[/quote]

Ill PM a person who we can both agree on details of my source in this case but obviously cant put it out in the open