Ireland vs Armenia. Tuesday @ 7.45 i presume

Obafemi is offering some hope for a goal scorer ahead of the euros campaign. He took his goal brilliantly again in fairness.

A lap of honour :laughing:

There is an element of that tbf. But we aren’t even hard to beat anymore, we were always that

Fair play to Kenny. Keeping his feet on the ground and still going to FAS for the haircut.

Bazanu badly at fault. Turned a comfortable win into a nervous finish

True. Biscuit wrists for that second goal.

His subs are so awful. Is he a complete spoofer ? How can he make those subs. It was the same Saturday.

OBA OBA OBA

Tony O’Donoghue is really despised by all the Irish players

Michael Obafemi seems like good craic. He has good goalscoring instincts. I like him despite the supposed negativity about his attitude at times.

The Armenians losing the plot was priceless. The fella getting the yellow and then red for abusing the ref and the No.8 in Brady’s ear was BOX OFFICE. Would the average Armenian have enough English to be abusing Brady there?

And the public in general

He’s a despicable cunt of a man

Joanne has a nice coat in fairness

Beautiful to see the seethe on here. So near and yet so far.

His attitude on the pitch was very good tonight when it was lacking from others.

cc @padjo ?

Would the average Dub give a hairy shite either way? He may as well have been talking to the goalpost

Damien Delaney scathing of Spock on Virgin Media.

Comment below if you still support Stephen Kenny.

We’re turning the corner.