Ireland vs Poland

[QUOTE=“The Selfish Giant, post: 1115306, member: 80”]+1

ill gut that stoner for that comment

colamn missed an absolute sitter and carryharry fucking oozing about him[/QUOTE]
You were high on my supply when you sent those PM’s you snakey fucker.

I suspect there might be a slight affectation in his publicly presented persona to emphasise this aspect of it, but I am also a fan.

Agreed, Kerry is Football.

[QUOTE=“The Selfish Giant, post: 1115321, member: 80”]you fuckin mug

best atmosphere for years, the thunder back and this moany half wit gives out as he didnt have the wit to find his seat[/QUOTE]
I thought it was going to be Hillsborough part 2 mate. You should’ve went to the game. The atmosphere was indeed great.

Kerry always produced natural footballers

Disappointed

I’d like to add that the sooner someone cuts that Lewandowski fucker in half the better.

The Poles are gutted at dropping points to a “nothing” team.

A few of observations from me:

• McLean turned the match when he came on and i think he was the biggest reason we got momentum and back into the game and i would have given him MOTM. Showed more desire than anyone x5.
  • The lads in the studio are muppets but we know that and they’re entertaining. Who gave out the MOTM award, was it Dunphy’s job? :smiley:
  • The Poles are a sickening crowd, why do we pander to them and seek their friendship/approval? They have no interest in us bar money and avoid any or most integration. Square headed bunch of cunts, they’d kill you in a second.
  • I don’t care about soccer anyhow, it is shit and after 10mins i’ve forgotten about the match.

Delighted for them. They offered fuckall today after their goal. We’ll be waiting in the long grass for the last game of the group.

The Poles are bottlers. It is possible, though unlikely because we are shite.

The Irish are gutted at being invaded by a “nothing” people.

Lewandowski is an UUCOAm. A mercenary going from Dortmund to Bayern .with a cunt of a wife making a fake media career off his back. if he had any balls he would have gone to Man U where my sources tell me a deal was almost done.

Don’t like the lad but he’d have been some eejit to join United.

But he is an English style target man. He doesn’t fit into Bayern’s game.

Agree. Typical forelock tugging there from @balbec. He could choose between the best team in Europe and a mediocre team from the arse end of England. And Balbec reckons he has no balls because he chooses to try and prove himself with the best team in Europe.

[QUOTE=“Tess Tickle, post: 1115407, member: 2269”]A few of observations from me:

• McLean turned the match when he came on and i think he was the biggest reason we got momentum and back into the game and i would have given him MOTM. Showed more desire than anyone x5.
  • The lads in the studio are muppets but we know that and they’re entertaining. Who gave out the MOTM award, was it Dunphy’s job? :smiley:
  • The Poles are a sickening crowd, why do we pander to them and seek their friendship/approval? They have no interest in us bar money and avoid any or most integration. Square headed bunch of cunts, they’d kill you in a second.
    - I don’t care about soccer anyhow, it is shit and after 10mins i’ve forgotten about the match.[/QUOTE]

A bit weird that you’d take the time to formulate and post your opinions on it to a forum of fellas you don’t know a couple of hours after the game so.

Jesus, inbreeding does crazy shit to a fella.

Lewan has mugged off the barstooler republicans good and proper.

He played in Germany, he won the Bundesliga with Dortmund. What does he have to prove playing with Bayern?

Maybe a Champions League?