Irelands Fittest Family

Didnt the girl break the record for the hang tough challenge? Over 4 minutes.

Here we go lads, new season is on now

She’s an awful dose but Geary - I would…

What about Derval?

:open_mouth:

The Kildare lad didn’t fancy it there and so his family are eliminated.

No dinner for him

A bullshit event. Nothing to do with fitness

His mother is the head off Darlene Snell from Ozark.

This is a very unfair method of eliminating people from the show. It has me very angry so it has, but I’m not going to talk about that now.

Do ye notice how all these fitness mammys are very auld and withered looking bags of bones?

There’s a lot I could say but I’m not getting into that now. You won’t draw me out @TreatyStones so you won’t. Just fair play to the people who like heights.

RTE will have to tighten up on their NDA’s.

All those training runs, 10ks and marathons are fierce bad for the collagen.

If you dipped into the lucky bag of cunts and pulled this selection, you’d be fairly happy I’d imagine

Are they all from Munster?

Katherine Thomas is from Carlow is she?

Same difference.

A Munster of Cunts

i.e Not Dublin