Irelands Fittest Family

TUM called this. They are miles behind in the eliminator now. Their ego to keep going on the pole meant they had nothing left.

I blame their coach DOR.

Bit ridiculous they could have 3 lads on their team there

But they donā€™t know what the other families have done. Theyā€™d be taking a risk to drop off. An educated one, but one nonetheless.

The gangly girl trying to get up on the bale was some laugh. A 90 year old with Covid would make a better go of it.

Twould have been a savage injustice if that Clare family didnā€™t get through. That Sabien chap is an absolute animal.
I think the family that wins the first event should have gone through then one eliminated in each of the next rounds. Itā€™s very unfair to be gone after one event which is very strength specific.
A lucky break for them that they could drop the mother. They would have been hauling her around otherwise

She kept trying to jump up on it from right in front of the bale. Gave herself no chance

:joy::joy::joy::see_no_evil::see_no_evil::see_no_evil:

No advantage for pissing the first test is a tad unfair. There should be time credits.

You are as well to come third and save your energy.

ā€œYou have to stay thereā€

Davy is some motivator

Dervals coaxing would really drive you on.

As far away from that fucking accent as you could go.

Heā€™s 2 ends of a fucking eejit

Heā€™s a great bond with his teams. Very unassuming man.

Malcolm Tucker hanging tough hereā€¦

Big shock to see that the paddle boarding didnā€™t help Annaā€™s team there

Davy
Davy
Davy

Listening to Anna Geary would convince you to give up Iā€™d say

A brilliant eliminator race there.

That was tremendous fun.