Irish Cricket

Or hope it spills rain

Joyce gone, fuck it. He looked really comfortable out there, a hammer blow. 166/5.

Kevin trapped LBW, 2 wickets for Roach in this over. It’s looking grim now :frowning_face:

63 needed from 44 . Wilson and Dockrell have steadied the ship and have given us a puncher’s chance.

All out for 205

Great news.

Afghanistan have beaten the Windies. Good result for us if we can win tomorrow’s crucial game against Zimbabwe.

Zimbabwe finish their 50 overs for 211/9, they were 139/7 but an unbeaten 69 by Raza has given them a good total to defend.

These Orish lads aren’t very good at this cricket lark.

Fuck off. They’re exceptionally good.

Although this isn’t going very well.

Future Ireland cricketer Fitzy jnr plays the Central Coast Junior Cricket Assoc. U16b’s grand final against Warnervale tomorrow and Sunday. I’ll be wearing my Ireland cricket jersey for the day that’s in it.
Lovely shot by Niall O’Brien there.

How’s the run chase going?

Not very well. 25 / 3 in the 9th. N O’Brien and Stirling in.

Ah Jaysus never do things the easy way!

You are a gas cunt

Fuck sake. I go into a meeting and they lose 4 wickets :rage:

I’m off home to watch the racing, fuck these losers.

Stirling by name…
The big man is playing some great cricket here, while all around him they lose their heads.
58 / 5

Is it 9 all out in cricket?