Irish Dragons' Den

Good point WTB. The Irish dragons are a joke, just like everything else in this country i suppose. All they seem interested in is sneering at those pitching (bar the lad from Cavan, who seems like an alright sort).

All these paper millionaires are probably feeling the pinch cause all their banks have said to them “I’m out”

I never realised oil stealing was such a lucrative industry - a 264% increase? Is that 20 litres robbed up from 8 litres?

This is some boring shite. :smiley:

It is a serious problem at the moment though. My uncle got his tank cleaned out while he was on holidays last week.

Has been on the increase out our way in the past few years alright…Know at least half a dozen houses that have been robbed…Travellors were caught robbing a neighbour’s oil about 18 months ago…That devise isn’t worth a wank…

The fuckers who are robbing it drill a hole up through the bottom of the tank and then put in a screw to plug the gap so you are none the wiser

Are ye serious? Sounds about as ridiculous as yer wan saying she has a gas tank “down the country”

DJ’s missus is a miserable cunt. What the fuck is she there for? She’s just desperately flailing around for a reason to opt out.

Just started watching tonight’s episode. I presume this cunt hasn’t made an offer for anything tonight either. The only time’s she threatened to make an offer is when other more attractive offers are already on the table. Instead, she sits there sneering and giggling - silly bitch deserves a good dig to the face. Same shit there again, like KIB man mentioned last week, with those boring dicks and their oil guard. The dragons take offence to the valuation and refuse to offer.

Their eyebrows must be very sore after the filming.

I’m definitely of the opinion that half these fuckers have bluffed their way onto the show. They’re reasons for opting out are not convincing at all. Especially that prick with the combover, he’s like an angry school teacher.

I’ve had enough. Luckily, Vincent Browne is just starting his excellent show now on TV3. This should be a laugh. Vincenzo you legend.

[quote=“The Puke”]Has been on the increase out our way in the past few years alright…Know at least half a dozen houses that have been robbed…Travellors were caught robbing a neighbour’s oil about 18 months ago…That devise isn’t worth a wank…

The fuckers who are robbing it drill a hole up through the bottom of the tank and then put in a screw to plug the gap so you are none the wiser[/quote]

Sure when you living on the outskirts of Southill what do ya expect?

Long way from Southhill…Meelick and Cratloe are on the outskirts of Southhill…

You’re wrong there Puke.

I am actually now that I think of it…Getting my slums mixed up…Meelick and Cratloe are on the outskirts of Ballynanty and Moyross…Southhill is the other side of the city…

Apologies

Duncan Bannatyne all is forgiven. What a pack of horrible sneery cunts. For that reason I am out. Also, has anyone else noticed this remarkable similarity?

Irish Dragon Sean Gallagher

Harry Hill

http://www.rte.ie/tv/dragonsden/img/large_sean.jpg

2 unfunny annoying cunts

[quote=“The Puke”]I am actually now that I think of it…Getting my slums mixed up…Meelick and Cratloe are on the outskirts of Ballynanty and Moyross…Southhill is the other side of the city…

Apologies[/quote]

Apology rejected. You have sullied the good name of Southill.

Salt of the earth out that side sure…

On Carew Park to fuck