Huh? Is the poppy wearing over? It was going on for weeksâŚ
Just saw Gerry Adams being interviewed there and he wasnât wearing an easter lilly.
Michael D was on the news there without any Shamrock
Jeez sorry lads iâm not as up to date as some of ye are on English cultureâŚ
This is the biggest show The Dunph has made of himself on TFK since his contributions to The Grand Slam of Darts thread last night.
I made some very valid points in that thread backed up with cold, hard facts and all yourself and your sidekick waddell could do was pat each other on the back and change the subject.
You made a fool of yourself, a blind man could see it
Brendan Rodgers.
Was James McClean playing for Wigan today?
Jonathon Rhys Meyers
Is he on something?
Looks like heâs coked off his head.
suspect that 1 15 minute interview was edited to 3 minutes. He has form
clearly alright
[quote=âSHANNONSIDER, post: 398785, member: 166â]http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_rqH4fUbko2U/TB0cQn7vm7I/AAAAAAAAQ9A/scJV2WC0lqk/s1600/Bloodysun.jpg
Lest we forgetâŚ[/quote]
Who won the race?
Martin o Neill and Roy Keane
Poppy likely to be part of new ireland away kit
[quote=âcroppy, post: 855319, member: 230â]Martin o Neill and Roy Keane
Poppy likely to be part of new ireland away kit[/quote]
And rightly so, many brave Irish men fought and died to defeat evil. We have shown we canât run a country on our own so hopefully moves like this see a return to the commonwealth and a unified Irish team.
Craig Doyle and Geordan Murphy on sky sports earlier during some rugby match.