James McClean 1 @@Piles the Tan 0
Great letter from James. Fantastic to see people stick to what they believe
no one here gives a fuck you ape, you barstoolers talking shite in spudland havenât a clue, on about âbeing forced to wear a poppyâ ffs making out out a roaster like McClean is some sort of hero for not wearing a poppy, yer a fucking eembarrassmentif anyone read the shite ye type on here about this, "oh stick it to the brits ffs
then why do you always respond?
Graham Norton
Ah heâs a long confirmed soup-taker.
Memorial to the unknown chicken. Trafalgar Square[ATTACH]1928[/ATTACH]
The Irish rugby lads will have them tomorrow, right?
Shut your hole you thick cunt. The biggest redneck here. Spend your days leaning over a shovel digging trenches and blending brown sauce sandwiches for your dinner. Never anything worth while to say around here. Clown
James Macgeady⌠hun bastard
[QUOTE=âSam Swarek, post: 1041959, member: 2293â]Shut your hole you thick cunt. The biggest redneck here. Spend your days leaning over a shovel digging trenches and blending brown sauce sandwiches for your dinner. Never anything worth while to say around here. Clown[/QUOTE]go home you cunt if you donât like it, Iâd like to see your reaction to English people in Ireland telling lads not to wear shamrocks on paddys day or giving out about easter lilies you fucking hypocrite, but you are happy to take the Queens money, England is a great country and they can remember heir heroâs anyway they like
fair play to Maclean, he clearly has a right to express his views and is proud if his community and that is a great trait in a man. (tip of the hat)
sad to so many oirish making such a big deal of poppies tho⌠we really do know who our masters are with this whole 2 fingers to the crown shit⌠get over it to fuck
I was at the Tower last Saturday, before heading to the football. Stunning exhibition, if you asked the Irish to put on something like that, theyâd drink half the money allocated to it and put on some half arsed parade or some retarded shit like a version of riverdance with the rest of it
thatâs one great thing about england @Tassotti ⌠football on a saturday afternoon
if i was living in a town like Rotherham id be going every week⌠must be great day out, pints at 1-30 pm and on to the game⌠as its part of the culture as well the women would understand and get over it and not be moaning about going off on a saturday
[QUOTE=âTassotti, post: 1041967, member: 361â]I was at the Tower last Saturday, before heading to the football. Stunning exhibition, if you asked the Irish to put on something like that, theyâd drink half the money allocated to it and put on some half arsed parade or some retarded shit like a version of riverdance with the rest of it
http://i61.tinypic.com/14tndiq.jpg[/QUOTE]
A stunning exhibition of how your beloved empire sent millions of its vassals to their death in order to prevent the Germans accessing Middle East Oil, I mean to protect poor Belgium.
Fair play to McClean be alot easier for him to keep the head below the parapet.
[QUOTE=âJulio Geordio, post: 1041969, member: 332â]A stunning exhibition of how your beloved empire sent millions of its vassals to their death in order to prevent the Germans accessing Middle East Oil, I mean to protect poor Belgium.
Fair play to McClean be alot easier for him to keep the head below the parapet.[/QUOTE]would you ever cop yourself on, and what about ww2? I suppose that was a conspiracy to take over the world aswell? i didnât see the micks joining to fight the evil of Nazism in a hurry
Everything I said is factually correct, read a book you mug.
I said nothing of ww2. That exhibit was to commemorate the dead of Ww1.
he didnt write it you mug
Sounds like a fine plan to me.
Credit to Wigan as well, they definitely had a strong hand in this youâd suspect. Excellently handled at last, youâd wonder what they were at up to now in his other clubs and with his handlers that it got this far. Fair play to James nonetheless, an excellent letter.
If you read my earlier post you thick bastard, I donât tell any English person not to wear a poppy, I just think itâs completely ridiculous reason why they do it, they are brainwashed and the public pressure forces cunts to conform - a poppy and a lump of shamrock represent 2 completely different things but I wouldnât expect a bog trotting trench digging brown sauce sandwich loving fool like you to understand.