Irish Player Watch 2012/13

dont pass it on

:frowning:

I wonā€™t boss-pretty interesting though.

Iā€™ll just ask my work colleague tomorrow what the craic is, he knows him well through Pats. If anyone else then wants to know, feel free to PM me. I dislike cliques.

Splendid pal, if you feel like sharing then by all mean drop me a line. I will owe you one.

Same here. Used to see fahey in the local the odd time. Kept himself to himself and sipped away.

Iā€™ll take a PM

PM please.

Walters puts Chelsea one up against Stoke.

I dont think Enda Stevens should play in the premier league again

After bagging his second

James McClean has scored for Sunderland.

Hopefully have it Monday.

Missed out on a hat trick there, sent a penalty flying over the bar into row Z.

What a fucking nightmare, two own goals and a missed penalty.

Good response by Jonathan Walters tonight - two goals at the right end in Stokeā€™s FA Cup replay win against Crystal Palace.

I see Pulis praised his British bulldog spirit

Sorry lads, he doesnā€™t have a clue. Says thereā€™s all sorts of rumours going round. I bow down to TASE here, he seems to be the only man in the know.

Rumours will do just fine for me. PM pls

Keith Fahey trained with Shamrock Rovers today

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BA-udQ0CUAArLvz.jpg:large

Conor Clifford has been released by Chelsea