there’s no defending it.
Like you said to me on another thread.
No one will put their head above the parapet on this one. It’s indefensible.
Terrible carry on from the rubby set trying to point score off a poor fucker getting a hammering
there’s no defending it.
Like you said to me on another thread.
No one will put their head above the parapet on this one. It’s indefensible.
Terrible carry on from the rubby set trying to point score off a poor fucker getting a hammering
Will you go away out of that, the rugby crowd in Cork are a load of savages
Sweep sweep deflection sweep sweep
have you had a brain scan recently?
Sorry mate, somebody here needs to carry the can or the scummy soccer crowd can’t hold their heads up high
Cork Con is basically D4 lite
no need to apologize.
I’d expect the FAI to deal with the perpetrators here harshly and promptly, it seems to have been a terrible incident. No place for sweep sweep in the beautiful game, that type of behaviour is for other sorts.
you’ll not get a reply off them. or if you do it will be along of the lines of
sweep sweep deflection sweep sweep
the poor punch drunk fucker.
/original/3X/b/7/b79480083831f988971005d369a8f964dee5f00f.mp4
well done lads, yet again ye have embarrassed the country in front of the British
The soccer crowd are talking about a life ban for the guilty.
How can you ban lads out of public parks?
O’Neill would want to get his thumb out of his hole
Games gone.
Da fuck is the point in bringing the lad along if he isn’t committed yet. Give a cap to someone who wants to play for us and let the cunt go fuck himself
Is this one of the fellas in Direct Provision?
After all we done for him
The Looney left will argue day and night this lad is Oirish.
The chap homself is unsure and needs time to think about it