Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) 🐐

That’s an awful pity . He looks a really good prospect , maybe our best since Robbie Keane .

Fuck sake :angry: no mention of broken leg here though.

https://www.thesun.ie/sport/football/4040183/troy-parrott-ireland-under-17-euros-injury/

Such a shame for Troy.

Six weeks in poly filler won’t be pretty

As a parent, two games a week would be a right ballache.

No broken bones acc to the man himself. Not that one.

Fake news on Twitter so. I need new sources.

I heard there was an incident between Abbeyfeale youth players and a ref and as a result the referees are refusing to officiate any Abbeyfeale games.

There’s an EGM Wednesday night about this. Abbey A potentially have 10 games left to play, 7 in the league.

What happened with the ref? I’ve a feeling I was told this already after a few pints.

He was spat at and went to the guards after it. The refs can’t refuse to ref a game but can insist on having 2 linesmen appointed aswell. The league couldn’t facilitate this. Tis turning into an awful mess.

Abbeyfeale was a grand town a decade or so ago .

U17 concede in the 5th minute of injury time to Greece.

The linesman had his flag up but appeared to take it down. Hamilton sounded like he was going to have a Connery

Bizarre stuff ok . I thought the standard was poor enough from what I saw of it

Correct decision tbf

It was . The right full should have hoofed the ball down to baltinglass

Have you ever thought a football game was a good standard mate?

I only caught the last 5 minutes plus injury time. The lino made a haimes of making the right call

The game wasn’t great . I call it as I see . A few look decent .

Jack rodwell is the linesman

Colin Obrien interviewed very well.