Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) ๐Ÿ

He is the shits

He should play rugby, he canโ€™t control a ball running at speed.

Hasnโ€™t a yard of pace and takes about a million touches, but he is technical!

Robinson needs to be told never to shoot from outside box again

I think we will win this still, their boys look heavy as said and we have a bit of pace up topโ€ฆplus set pieces.

I think Molumby, Connolly, Idah all look to have potential but all look very raw/green for this level at this stage of their careers

Spock out.

Fucking Aids

Serious impact sub for Finland.

Worked it well in fairness.

Dockery should never play for Ireland again

For the quickest player in the Premier League Enda Stevens got fairly done there. He lost the ball in midfield to start off that move as well

Well bollix, different match, exact same shite

our good players are shite, our shite players are shite.

Fuck off spock

Ah Stevens needs to do much better there.

Christ

What a clusterfuck of shitness from our midfield and defence. Horrendous.

Didsys on, weโ€™ll scrap a draw here yet.

Didsy on

Havent seen any of it lads just checking in, what are we winning by?