Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) 🐐

He probably paid a small fortune for that gammy haircut

Anything less than 3 points and it’s game over for qualification.

It’s been Game Over for qualification for a long time already

If we beat Luxembourg, it’ll give us some breathing space to get the rest of the bodies back and lads a chance to find form.

We’re not really missing anyone of consequence bar a few keepers and John Egan

I heard yer wan in the video gave it to him. Right after he gave it to her.

Are we playing the Duchy at home ??

https://www.leeds-live.co.uk/sport/leeds-united/patrick-bamford-ireland-england-leeds-20228087

Bamford tells Spock to fuck off via an intermediary

Fair play to Tommy Conlon slating multi millionaire Mick McCarthy 1.2 million pay off from the FAI.

No honour among thieves

Tony O’Dongahue - “We need to look at the positives, the squad is covid free and there was no fog at the airport so the plane wasnt delayed”

@batigol has been out with a fan all morning.

Kenny has them based in Manchester this week rather than abbotstown - he appears to be a self hating irishman/west brit with a gammy head and haircut

(Bossman Steo brings the squad to Abbotstown)

“Spock exposes the squad by bringing them over to Oireland and then onto Serbia via Manchester. Why didn’t he just base them over in the Manchester area?? Sure they’re mostly based in Britain and it would only be him flying across. Fucking self hating irishman with a gammy head and haircut…”

Spock needs to treat Connolly like Denis Bergkamp and have him drive to Belgrade so he doesn’t breach Covid protocol.

How do you think Lee O’Connor will work out @mickee321. I see his missed a chance of a Wembley appearance in the EFL cup final due to injury.

He was suggesting on the radio this morning that Serbia could be out of World Cup contention by this time next week😅

Did Kenny ride your missus or something?

not close to the worst Celtic team in 20 years although Lennon could be blame for that

Why are you insinuating that Stephen Kenny is a womaniser. Shameless stuff to be posting on the internet