Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) 🐐

Why were they not asked it last international break?

Your whole stance is mired in contradictions.

It is a bigger issue now

No it’s not, it’s the same issue

Coleman was interviewed before the Portugal game, was he asked about his vaccination status? A yes or no will suffice.

Doherty before Azerbaijan. Same question.

McClean Serbia. Same question.

Three white boys, no questions on vaccination status.

the journalist didn’t ask him if he was vaccinated.

He referenced Jurgen Klopps interview and asked Robinson what he thought. Entirely topical. Robinson offered up the information freely. He wasn’t grilled or led up a path.

You mustn’t follow football at all if you don’t think it has become a bigger issue now. Lots of information coming out recently that vaccination levels among footballers are low and one of the most famous managers in the world spoke about it strongly just a few days ago

Why is it a bigger issue now than last month?

You’re on very spurious grounds here now defending your vaccine fascism and racism.

Fair play to Robinson anyway, he spoke very well.

This information was well known last month.

The fella who has missed international call ups twice due to contracting Covid is probably more likely to be asked questions on the topic.

That is exactly the reason for it, seeking out some racial witch hunt narrative on this is very odd @Fulvio_From_Aughnacloy

Look lads if ye are happy with a young lad being interrogated on his vaccine status by a bunch of amoral hacks then that’s your choice.

I happen to think it’s totally wrong and I can see the racial angle toward it here, McClean, Coleman or Doherty were not asked on their vaccine status prior to the games last month. Why not?

Did any of those mentioned contract covid twice which directly led to their unavailability for the national team on two separate occasions?

Doherty & McClean.

Missed two call ups due to Covid? Which games I wasn’t aware of this.

Bulgaria.

They missed a match with Covid but weren’t asked on their vaccine status.

Why?

And the second time??

Why does it matter a second time?

White boys don’t get interrogated on their vaccine status. Why?

Just leave him off and come back in a few days when another Irish player is asked the exact same question

BTW was there vaccines available the end of Novemver 2020 in the UK? No is the answer.

They haven’t been. Your logic is spurious but interesting to see you defend a bit of racial profiling.

Sure the same fruit loop who is playing it openly supports racist chanting in Italian football.

You couldn’t make it up, as they say.

Why are the Irish football hacks not interested in asking the white boys if they have taken the vaccine?

Why are they trying to spin Robinson as some sort of anti-vaxx conspiracy theorist because he didn’t get a vaccine?