Kilkenny and Coventry are super players
WTF?? Thatās crazyā¦ Are the foreign looking lads mostly from Eastern Europe or what?
Heād bate the snot out of most of us on here.
Terrible effort
āMagnificent saveā says George FFS he dinked it straight at him, totally shit himself there Wright.
Absolute sitter missed by Wright
Ferry missed a worse one. This is 2 points dropped
Hon Ireland! Lovely finish
Yuueeeeesass
Get the fuck in.
Great goal. Deserve that.
Injury time winner! Well deserved in fairness.
Ref blew the final whistle just after the ball hit the net. Thatās the way to end a game.
Kenny there in attendance. Great to see. You wouldnāt catch many previous managers at an u21 match. He is doing the rounds in England too, scouting
MON and Mick were both at a good few u21 matches.
Itās a real credit to the lads that are there that they are competing so well without nearly a full team of their best players available
Can the senior lads still U21 be let play the rest of the games?
NARRATIVE
One more now for the full set
You set that up there lovely
āBrian Maher, heās infectious isnāt heā
Jaysus Joanne