Irish soccerball nil - That boy Jinky will save us (Part 2)

Doing great here playing with 10

Hourihaneā€¦

Omg GIF by WE tv

McClean in a nutshell, bursts himself to get into position to give a shite pass, then bursts himself to get back and make a tackle in our box.

Honest and admirable as fuck but limited as shit.

Weā€™ll be a much better unit when we get rid of gutless cunts like Hourihane

That was a very enjoyable game lightyears ahead of last weeks meeting.

Thatā€™s a very good result. Outstanding performance by Collins. He was excellent throughout.

In the same vein, Alan Browne was super down the right. He seems to have a change of pace with the engine. Wingback might suit him.

That was a smashing game and an excellent performance.

Weā€™ve the spine of a good team there - Bazunu, Collins, Omobamidele, Knight and Obafemi are lads who have the potential to be there for the next decade or more.

And we didnā€™t have three of them tonight. If a few of the other lads can make the step up thereā€™s real hope.

That result against Armenia really fucks us up

Good result, great gutsy performance. Such a pity we fucked away easy points in the first 2 games.

Kenny Kenny Kenny

We should avoid relegation at least. Win our last two at least now hopefully

His co-commentary musings are very entertaining.

Pity Obafemi was out. We would have won that if he was playing i think.

Hilarious. You better find Kenny Cunningham and tell him you know CaoimhƬn and his family cos he mentioned it tooā€¦

Haha I know Hendrick was one but who was the other? Molumphy?

Anyone know what time Virgin Media are showing the highlights? Sounded like a positive performance. 8 points in the nations league group should be achievable now.

Weā€™ll get 10

Hourihane

Roll on the euro qualifiers, Kenny in charge of our golden generation šŸ«£

Hendrick and Hourihane, Lord God above but the latter should never make an Irish squad again. There is a good reason whey he is a free agent again mainly he is absolutely shite.