Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Was there a second act?

There was no extended around so he dust himself off and headed up to the Valley

:grin::grin:

Little cunt.

A right scrote bastard. Robbed a place in Athy, was disturbed, robbed the car, took off up the M7, closed the whole road down for the bones of 5 hours after Christmas.

Little cunt. Afraid to do the time. Little fucking coward. Round up the rest of the family and lock them up.

Fortitude Valley. You’ve brought back memories there mush. And a lot I’d rather forget!

Gardai were there with fellas in balaclavas and no arrests? What the fuck is this all about?

A neighbour up the road here had their elderly mother pass away a few days ago and removal was this evening. The mother’s home was going to be lying empty and would be out in the country a bit. Given there’s a lot of valuables still in the house, they hired a private security firm to mind the house for the next few days. Today alone they ran 3 different sets of traveller lads off the land at various points today who came with all sorts of things and animals to break into the house.

They’ve rang the Gardai who don’t want to know about it. The cunts who rob houses during funerals deserve to be cut into pieces.

Absolute vermin. Goes on the whole time. Weddings, funerals, retirement do’s - it’s very common unfortunately for homes to be targeted when folks are away.

They were sulky racing last Saturday morning on the main Cork to Limerick road outside Blarney - one of the busiest roads in the country. Five cars abreast on the road in front of and behind the sulkies. Ended up running a pregnant lady off the road. Cunts even came back to record her in distress.

It’s their culture, innit.

http://jrnl.ie/3850695

Has the John Connors IFTA speech been posted on here anywhere yet?

Can you post it mate

Can you imagine burying a close loved one, say your mother or wife or something, and coming home to find your house has been robbed. It takes the lowest of the low, downright vermin, lower than a snakes belly types, to do that. But unfortunately it’s a sad indictment on this country that when you are burying someone very close to you it’s essential to have some Joe Bloggs neighbours son sit in the house a few hours to prevent this.

Reptilian is promising. I hope he starts a podcast.

Wow, this lad is ticking a lot of TFK boxes

https://twitter.com/johnconnors1990/status/965909884679139328

I despise that fucker John Connors.

Pity he’s a fuckin knacker