Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Takes the cunts an age but hypnotic all the same.

The Traveler Channel has some merit. Imagine the videos, could have bare knuckle fight pay per views.

Cooking with Big Joe Joyce.

https://youtu.be/aV_rND5JAM0

So Gay Travellers vocabulary tends to be that bit sharper?

Sweet Jesus. :frowning:

That gentleman is like a young @HBV.

Thatā€™s a mighty impressive rant.

What is that chapā€™s gripe?

Finally, a traveller I could beat in a fight.

@glasagusban thinks we should house his horses. He doesnā€™t remember why but he knows we should bend over bvackwards and accommodate his culture.

I think he wants to house a baby in a turkey??

tumblr_nubozsco901u2ragso1_500

Like, where in the name of fuck would you even start with that :smile:

That lad votes Peter Casey.

The Irish Travellers have complained that there arenā€™t enough programmes on television to highlight their culture. So RTE has agreed to show Crimecall five nights a week.

I must get onto the lads in RTE. I think travelers counting money could be a late night hit and Iā€™d probably get a grant or something as well.

They could call it whose money is it anyway?

The way they love to record themselves it canā€™t be too long before weā€™re seeing other types of travellers videos swarming the web

:heart_eyes:

That lad with the money driving the usual suspects absolutely demented, nobody has said they shoot him with their gun yet?
The last eejit I saw photographing his money to make himself look adequate was @HBV on his way to give the AIDS to some brazzer and drive home after 27 drinks