Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Ye west Limerick lads have all the luck.

Miiiiiiillllion voices

A shrewd operator to be fair to him. Nice big function room for the boys to do wreck in

They havenā€™t set foot inside the door there and he has been adamant from day 1 that they wonā€™t be. Ballintemple has always had a very good trade from the Churchtown side of the town and with the food (which heā€™s doing well with) heā€™ll do very well out of it without them. Iā€™ve drank in there since he bought it and he has a fine job made of the function room, nicely done up.

I thought you said he was adamant about keeping the tinkers out?

Thatā€™s a really good quip mate, really sharp wit

Anyone here ever stay in the Rathkeale house hotel? Iā€™m doing security there(just myself) tomorrow evening covering for a mate, given the time of year it should be a very interesting night!

cZq5nf
Parking up likeā€¦

Youā€™d be safer going on an episode of the running man Iā€™d say.

The Rathkeale House is grand. There wonā€™t be any of our country cousins in there.

Itā€™s been good having you as a poster

Are you getting danger money?

Donā€™t mind your toes. Watch the back of your skull

Cash in hand anyway! Id be more concerned about the weather this evening than the locals.

I will try and log in with hourly updates once I start.

Fixed

On the plus side you might see lots of big diddied scantily clad women

Whatā€™s on tonight that they need security for?