Sick bitch.
She’s a vulture. Confused children have no chance when they’re being preyed upon by people like that.
Scores of stories emerging from kids , now adults, regretting what they’ve done on the advice of "experts’… It’s fucked up. People like her should be jailed.
Imagine thinking a bit of surgery and lobbing off some body parts changes your gender
You’d wonder if future generations will look back at this the way we look back at lobotomies
Linehan is a bit odd
I find a lot of Irish who settle in London become massive dick heads.
Linehan may well be the most divorced man in the world and is utterly obsessed with the trans thing and it may apparently stem from a trans woman newsreader turning him down a few years back.
Either way, a cursory glance at his twitter account reveals a deeply angry/conflicted (or insert your own perception) individual who may feature in an article yet that ends with, ‘before turning the gun on himself’.
Wow.
I know, it’s nuts. He’s a cautionary tale at this stage.
Some people dont like to hear the truth and want truth tellers to shut up. Linehan is a truth teller.
He’s like a modern day Andrew Tate
It seems to be the curse of the former Hot Press journalist.
John Waters. Linehan. Some other far right weirdo Craig something. For a supposedly left-of-centre publication, it’s had some writers turn to the opposite extremes.
What’s the point here? Should parents begin transitioning children from the age of two based on their choice of toy? Sure there’s plenty of lads here who played with dolls…and I’d say silver unicorn purses would catch the eye of manys a fella
Listen, you mug. Linehan is a whack job so you need to believe the opposite of what he says. Any parent choosing their child’s gender based on their birth sex is a dinosaur.
Who’s Andrew Tate?
His family own an art gallery in London.
His Grand Aunt was murdered by Charles Manson.