"It could have been me" - Claim a spurious link to high profile tragic incidents or disasters

I had a skin full of pints in borough and London bridge last night, not only did i start an inactive player in my relegation two pointer with @Fran
I was lucky not to be stabbed.

I have been on that very spot on London Bridge, numerous times. On the other side of the road. I could have been the person taking out my phone and making a video of the incident

Nearly being murdered is no excuse for not setting your lineup

What about the few pints

I’m ok lads but thanks to everyone for asking

why would you be going on a hotel bus? were you going to pass yerwan on probation if she gave you a stryker christmas party?

Can you please go a post without advertising your misogyny? And she’s nearly 60. Yock

I’m presuming he was staying at somewhere like the City North hotel that provides a shuttle service to the airport.

The two lads had their fun.

he works in the airport

Do ye rent out the buses?

That’s one way to get back to Monaghan anyway @Tank

That’s just the Hughes Bros back from holiday.

I’ve a trip to Vienna coming up- but the floods in Venice and bushfires in Australia have me pondering the tenuousness of my own mortality

Be grand.

Ffs. This one is desperate for a bit of attention
https://twitter.com/AllisonMorris1/status/1221553257484627973?s=19

Waiting for someone to stick Allison in the rough birds thread…