It's grim up north

Its an eventful month for the jaffas with the 12th of july parades coming up.they will be flat out marching/protesting/rioting.

Jesus wept

Ulster says no to foreign tourists
https://x.com/StephenNolan/status/1933167114937848067?t=w6gKsQS1889IXjiXPTRMfQ&s=19

The plankton out tonight are frustrated they can’t hero worship at the altar of King Rat and shoot random Catholic taxi drivers to death down a dark lane.

That’s what they pull themselves off to at night dreaming about and migrants are their most convenient target now.

Becasue it was never peaceful, stoopid

The most paranoid people of all time.

It would nearly have been better for themselves if the Ulster plantation didnt work such is the miserable existence that the plantations descendants now live

They’ll be sucking down pallet fumes in another few weeks.Hated and pitied in equal measure by the Irish and British.A very confused bunch all told.As you said a fucking miserable existence tbf.

No riots in Ballymena over this

Mon 17 Mar 2025 at 11:39

Sexual abuse survivor Valerie McFall hopes her depraved uncle dies in prison.

Herbie Balmer thought he’d got away with his disturbing assaults on his niece, which started when she was five and continued for six years.

But he was sentenced at Antrim Crown Court this week to a six-and-a-half year jail term for a litany of historic offences committed 40 years ago against Valerie and another victim.

He’ll serve a year on licence following his release and will be subject to a Sexual Offences Prevention Order for five years.

Valerie, from Ballymena, has waived her right to anonymity to expose the horror of her uncle’s crimes, committed in her family home and in his family home.

She believes Balmer, who was diagnosed with cancer in 2019, may die behind bars.

“I hope he dies in prison,” says the 46-year-old.

“This is something I have to live with for the rest of my life.”

She’s speaking out to tell people just how depraved Balmer is. He’s well known in Ballymena as a darts player, and was a bandsman for several years, carrying the banner for an Orange lodge.

Balmer- Cork slang for lunatic

The cunts living up to his name

Fair play to these lads

Emigrating

Pro immigration
Anti extradition

The replies are as you’d expect :grin:

Surprised she didn’t take a few more swigs out of the bottle before she launched it.
Id reckon she would be raging over that,the little cutie.

The headlines in that paper are the grimmest you’d ever see.

This is a particular highlight

My head hurts

It’s full of her own piss most likely,she’s not throwing away any drink

I was in the company of a local IRA “sympathiser” at a bar on a Sunday evening day about 15 years ago. It was the 12th of July and top of the news was rioting in Belfast.

Anyway, there was about 5 of us at the bar and when RTE started interviewing a few Unionist politicians yer man piped up: “You know some day, and it won’t be my generation, those Orange cunts will have to be driven into the sea and back to Britain. There’ll never be peace if it doesn’t happen”. He gave us an intense stare as he said it, then called for his 10th pint of the day, and we decided to abscond to the pool table.