Ivan Yates

Will if the Sun has it, Deirdre must be after catching him with his trousers down again. No wonder his back is fucked

I’d say she’s looking for some class of an extension from him this long time.

The greatest Taoiseach we never had
Welcome back Minister

Seems like a lot of trouble to go to for a show that’s only 30 minutes every week.

I thought 2020 couldn’t get any worse. An absolute ball bag pig cunt of a man

Yatesy returns to our screens tonight
Welcome back Minister

Paddy Power. Fucking cunts.

Mr Paddy Power is an insufferable cunt

Yatesy was behind some troll FG account on Twitter apparently

Did Yates never win COTY? A fucking travesty.

Yates is now selling the farm that he got back off AIB for a song.

Yatesy is tremendous fun.

Pathetic, lads really will swallow anything Powers throw at them. Mugs.

You’re a grand man to stir it up and draw lads out. He got the house back for a song. The farm remained the bank property and they’re now selling it.

As for the TV show, it sounds like an absolute shitshow

Conor Sketches and the female anchor would want to dominating screen time.

He’s an absolute obnoxious prick of the highest order, shifty plamaser

Harsh on poor @TreatyStones

Its hard to argue with it at the same time.

Lord God in Heaven above.

@Mac attempting to defend this shite