James McClean Appreciation Thread

Plenty of lads fire blanks and have to, no shame in it.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpvBh_wHNOa/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_mid=W96jqAABAAHYG6bCxWhJ0A74SJy0

By god I love that man

Mediocre footballer who shouts up the ra every now and then on twitter, and a nation of shoe wavers smudge their underpants.
Jaysus.

i am a proud Fenian and no cunt will ever change that, so sing away

Exactly. He’s like me though, over drinking soup, and it’s not big or clever any more. He remains happily stuck to her majesty’s tit. He should have more manners

He’s not like you… James will come home once his coin is made.

the pretend ira lads love that shit

And it drives the West Brits demented over here! :smiley:

mcclean is a mouthy nordie cunt like Neil Lennon, full of wind and piss who do fuck all

Yes that’s exactly what I mean there.

Fair play to him for not wearing the poppy though

Mediocre footballers that is abused for making a stance a lot of people in Ireland agree with and therefore respect him

Whats your issue?

Do you get racially abused at work?

Flatty thinks the Oirish in England should fall in and take the soup.

Would make a nice change if this joker could get into the news about his footballing ability occasionally.

There is big interest in the efl behind the iron curtain?

Massive pal.

James McClean hates the fucking Queen