Joe Canning, Unquestionably the GOAT

I don’t think our resident weirdo/simpleton understands the word “mate”.

Lads giving out about expences should cast a cold eye on Jp McManus bankrolling the Limerick team to an All Ireland. There’s not a shred of doubt that the difference in Limerick this year is all the freebies and backhanders they’re getting from their suguar daddy all year, the Dublin footballers would be embarrassed by it.

He’s taking on a few of the forum’s big hitters and it’s not going well for him. He’s resorted to throwing a few jabs at easy targets but even they’re missing badly. Unlikely it will happen but if Limerick do lose he’ll surely do the honourable thing.

Makes no difference either way if he gets money from a voluntary, community organisation organisation for making an appearance.

Please clarify. Are u alleging he stole money from them? Yes or no will do.

WTF? He stole money? Surely that would have been all over the papers if true?

What?

It’s possible they didn’t report the theft to the Gardai but still waiting on confirmation.

Yes, they are your feet.

It’s absolutely gas to hear you talk about anyone stealing from someone

Why the fuck should he give up his time for free

Crazy shit. Will he miss the final?

Cannings are good stock

Figuratively.

Ok so it’s your opinion he stole but in reality an organisation paid him to make an appearance?

Soccer types carping about the notion of a fellow giving up his time voluntarily to drive the length of the country to hand out medals getting a few quid for petrol. The same lads would be praising a departing soccer manager like Antonio Conte holding a soccer club to ransom, fucking up prospects for his successor for the season ahead to trouser a £9 million ‘loyalty bonus’.

Fuck sake. The season isnt even over yet and this is the best ye can come up with. This is the type of scutter for November/December

The show is an utter cunt of a man IF he’s taking ridiculous money off clubs to do fuck all imo. He should simply say no. He’s obviously money obsessed. Cody is driving up and down the country doing favours for clubs and takes absolutely nothing for it. Outstanding speaker too. A great man.

There there, it’s natural to be envious of what you can never be

Huh ? Cody has more all Ireland’s than Galway not to mind joe. I doubt he’s jealous.

Cody is a true Gael.