Joe Canning, Unquestionably the GOAT

A great, great role model, a great, great guy.

https://youtu.be/UTGplhqUXuw

I clicked on a thread about Joe Canning, but I seem to have stumbled into the dark web

Bananas

This is the darkest of the webs.

https://youtu.be/B5QA-chXf8g

Fuck off out of here with your little videos you stupid junkies bastard!

https://youtu.be/YDEMpr9cUmE

I know you’ll be shouting for us on the day though har. fair play to you.

I have Galway blood in me, I wish you all the best etc but I’ll be firmly in the corner of Galway.

I know you’re bullshitting har. You’re on our side, you can’t hide it.

I’m surprised to see you throwing your love to Galway pal.

Can ye fucking stop amending the title of this thread?

I had 20 notifications when I check my phone earlier and they are still going.

Blood is thicker than water I’m afraid.

Good call farmer. I find appealing to people not to do a particular thing is the best way to resolve an issue on TFK.

Here’s a few Nordies maybe know a thing or two about hurling

Jaysus, there’s cunts posting here who’d kill for 20 notifications.

This thread is hilarious - the Galway boys spoiling for a fight and pulling off the equivalent of ‘what did you say about my mother/sister/father/brother’ you’d see used in a school yard … bless them.

You should see the Limerick lads in action if anybody says anything about one of their own :smiley:
Gas cunts

One of the most sublime perfomrances in the History of the modern game was against
Tipp a couple of years

A league game sandwiched in between the 2 epic AI semis so its been forgotten but anyone there would tell you it was a classic and the definition of a Masterclass from Joe.
Come to think of it bubbles scored a very similiar point that day to level the game for Tipp as Joe’s famous one last year

They’re almost as bad as the Cork crowd for circling the wagons … almost.