Joey Barton

He has lads hopping here

Confidently expressing opinions worthy of somebody with a mental age of four doesn’t equal brightness, mate.

He’s very bright.

You can keep repeating yourself all you like.

Hes a fluent French speaker,I believe.Very cultured.

Why do you think he’s very bright? I always thought he was thick as pigshit, and an ape to boot.

Barton sounds like a total simpleton.

And makes it sound like a close run thing . Funny listening to him add on a goal , it was 2-1 amd then it got to 3-1 and 4 and finished 5-1 :rofl:
Great stories but He really does come across a proper psycho.its a pity because he was a good footballer which has been long forgotten by most

Barton started all this guff around a month ago after Liverpool played Fulham. The predominant internet stream which most people watching the match seemed to be watching had a woman commentator.

Wataru Endo equalised at 3-3 for Liverpool. The next day Barton went on a rant that the commentator had supposedly said “he put his laces through it” and that anybody who knew anything about football knew that he had sidefooted it.

But the commentator had in fact said “a lot of players in that situation would have put their laces through it, but Endo didn’t do that, he placed it beautifully”.

She had said the exact opposite of what the utter cretin Barton had claimed.

Barton deserves nothing except mocking and ridicule. He’s a walking gammon stereotype.

It’s quite funny. He described a situation in which “anyone who knows anything about football” would say something. And that’s exactly what she did say.

Panache personified.

Not something you’d ever do :joy::joy:

A glowing reference of Joey from a very pleasant Danny Mills

He took QPR for 22million over a 4 year deal back in the day.
At least 1 of those years was spent in the South of France sunning himself and strolling around in a mickey mouse league.
If thats stupid, sign me up

Joeys no daw, he’s just not got an ounce of cop on or sense and has no limiter on his rage. When you don’t know when to pull the stopper you’ll spend a lifetime going out over the end of the silage pit.

A city legend who played a not insignificant part in the Aguero title day in 2012. City’s first modern day title

The Guinness Guru and the lovely Katja being a prime example.

They are going to make some unit

https://twitter.com/nath_mcfc03/status/1745877272140173691?t=Xn9F1gJLDzyOQb35hB-3Lw&s=19