I could see Boeing moving its entire production operations to Waterford under him, actually he’d probably cut Kerry in on the action as well - Farranfore would get exclusive rights to build the Dreamliner.
This “John Delaney is the son of God “ ironic spiel is quite tiresome now.
Now?
Those who have driven Dela out are nothing but curs and dogs, they have done the devil’s work.
Woof woof
Bizarrely that looks like a freemason tattoo
Is John Delaney still on the Irish Olympic committee?
What do they go on about in Polish churches, John the Baptist is not the son of God you ape
We are all the son of God according to the church. You ape.
Wasn’t he tipped to take over from another of our esteemed sporting administrators Pat Hickey but John distanced himself sharpish when Hickey got in bother.
John Delaney below…
Calm down, Tim.
He seems to be an elite Cark cunt. And that takes some going in fairness. Fucking gobshite.
What are you ranting about?
Elite? He looks like a complete degenerate
Elite cunt amongst Cark people, pal.
Nothing to do with class.
Lost in translation bud
That tattoo is classic symptom of a mid life crisis ,
Politics is the natural step now for Delaney. He is arguably the gombeen man of this era, it’s a no brainer.