Although in fairness we should wait until after the u21 All Ireland
The OCI are pretty independent of the Government. Not one government has been able to control Hickey as of yet. Thatās about to change thoughā¦
True but that doesnāt mean that Hickey hasnāt been able to control them if you get my drift
Itās amazing itās taken so long for this utter cunt to get found out.
Ah here Croppy, he was found out years ago, but everyone just accepted we couldnāt do anything about him, heās the establishment now, or what passes for it in Ireland. Someone who knows how to gain power and more importantly how to hold on to it by buying off friends and enemies. A spoofer of the highest order, an embarrassment, but our spoofer and sure heās great craic altogether. Haughey lite.
Takes the heat off many others while heās at it, so their incompetence can be masked, so heās useful to many in power. And while thatās the case, heāll remain in his various positions of power. Heās John the Baptist after all.
In fairness, given the current state of world sports governance, you could point to a multitude far worse and more malevolent than him.
Whats this we shit paleface?
Yer man going on like he has an insight into the goings on in the corridors of power at the highest level of Irish sport. You couldnāt make it up. Hey @fitzy, if we need help with baby stealing by dingos, or to see what way an Aussie toilet flushes, weāll give you a call mate.
The legumes probably told him stories about John.
That article is an old one
+1. A simple google search would show how the FAI appropriately accounted for that money and how it was properly signed off by independent auditors Deloitte in the annual financial statements for the years in question.
I wouldnāt fancy trying to.smuggle her out of.Rio in a suitcase
Yer man is a numpty. Go easy on him.
A simple read of the date would tell even a simpleton how fucking old the article was.
true as are ditsy and croppy
Obviously, however will the events of the past week impact on how much weight should be put on the explanation ?
Donāt mind responding to the boys, mate. Lapdogs who worship at the alter of John. The kind of quislings that can be easily bought off with a few cans and an oul sing song. @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy and @myboyblue are the nothing to see here, do what youāre told TFK equivalent of the Catholic Church in 1950ās Ireland but, by fuck, their day will come.
Are you drunk? High?