John Kiely - Same old Kiely, 🐐 always winning

I like John Kiely he is a decent man , and has performed wonders with a bang average bunch of hurlers

John deserves a break. He’s done an above average job with this team. He kept the 2 lads out of court last May with JPs money but failed to bow to him. A man of principles.

:popcorn: The voyeurs have lost it :sunglasses:

It also means that you are talking through your hole. Nothing new there. Claire roasters will have their day tomorrow and then Limerick will tackle them in the final.

Ah stop. Again, I don’t agree. I am not debating that they lost badly. What else were they supposed to do but learn from the loss, which they clearly have done. Harping on about ‘proper championship’ years does your argument no good either.

I’m no arguing with anyone, we’re in agreement that John has gotten a right break this year the way the championship panned out.

Argument: an exchange of opposite or diverging views, sometimes heated or angry. Whilst we are partly in agreement I don’t accept that any year is easy. Some years are easier than others but getting to an All-Ireland is never an easy task, per se. Kilkenny could have beaten Limerick this year, Cark were within a hairs breath. Ultimately they all failed and Limerick, with John Kiely, are in a very good place.

Yeah. Ye got there,in a gammy, gammy year. Don’t knock it, Kiely has kept a lid on the arrests and player ‘indecretions’.
Fair play to the man.

Galway will keep Order thankfully.

Has the song been released yet ?
I luvvv you jp …
If quite alright we’ll kiss you jp
We’ll luv u tru de nite jaaaaaapeeeee

Unbelievably quiet.Fair play lads, the media blackout is admirable. But ye have lost war already.

John Kiely is an alright sort and now an All Ireland winning manager

Now doubters, who looks like a cunt now?

You

Never doubted him from day one and I was one of the first to say he should be senior manager. Batt wanted John, be like Batt.

Cool as ice!!! Whadya think of THAT, Joe Brolly.

John says hello

Found out yesterday that John used to go out with a second cousin of mine from Galbally many years ago. An alright sort

I’d say you were jealous on first hearing it?

Jesus Christ