Bump
https://tfk.thefreekick.com/t/2021-allianz-national-hurling-league/33205/3197?u=carryharry
Youâll be sorry in 3 years
JK called out some teams for embarrassing cynical diving ?
All the Galway, Clare,Tipp, Cork & Kilkenny crowd going baloobas over our glorious leaderâs perfectly logical post match comments.
John Kiely and Limerick living rent free in your heads
Your âleaderâ is a disgrace, bringing the game into disrepute.
Itâs becoming a plague on the game but itâs easier target the fella giving out about it than do something about it I guess
Wasnt Declan Hannon diving against Clare back in 2017?
Setting the narrative weâll see what the free count is like next week now
Wasnât Peter Casey diving in every match heâs ever played for Limerick? He took 3 dives in a row to get ye back into the game against Cork in 2018. The fucking hypocrisy of that cunt Kiely.
John Kiely is destroying lads lives.
This is true bravery from Kiely
That factor has been whitewashed from the 2018 âholy grailâ narrative⌠It was written in the stars. Dolores etc
The Cork lads releasing the hurt from 2018 now. Yesterdayâs league victory might seem meaningless to some but its been a real cathartic moment for others. Some lads have been carrying around a lot of baggage
Just Galway, clearly.
I release that little nugget of hurt three times a week. Itâs anger. The ref thought he would put a gloss on the score line for ye and let it go too far.
Piggybacking on Galwayâs victory
It always come back to Cork and 2018,
Is it the greatest day in Limerick history?
Fergie-esque mind games. He has people hopping. Takes the heat off his players.
It was a key moment to setting us up to wining two of the last three All Irelandâs. Any other county we would have been buried but the weak Cork mentality helped a team of young lads get over the line. Was it one of the most embarrassing moments for Cork GAA seeing the numerous semi final failings in the years before?