Kiely channelling the spirit of Buff there in saying that was a bad statement by me.
Led to believe some pupils told him to cop the fuck on.
A generation of kids have been saved in the processā¦
Fucking hell, that man should be watched for the next few days. Thats soul destroying.
Fair play to him and I expected an apology like this from the man when the heat died down. Iād say thereās a few lads feeling sheepish on here now and I think we will see a lot of apologies and retractions here over the next 24 hours.
This should keep it going for another 48 hours
Takes a great man to admit he was wrong and hold his hands up and apologise. Well done John Kiely.
more like double downs and denials
Which patsy is going to be sent out with the āthis was all part of the planā theory?
John Kiely shows true class and maturity and puts the issue to bed.
well this puts the TSG crowd in a very difficult spot
Most of them are from Tipp town so theyāre beyond redemption anyway but itās no harm
Still a bit edgy from a few dunts I seeā¦ John has ye coming and going at the same time. It was bad enough most of you cunts are bucked tooth roasters- he has ye crossed eyed to go with it now.
Poor ol @Thomas_Brady had the rug pulled from under him there with that backtrack
He must be seething. Iād say the avatar will be changed before June
@Thomas_Brady minded me of Noel Dempsey when the troika arrived.
Wonderful sportsmanship from JK again.
Well itās no wonder the only white flag Limerick are really known for raising was before Cromwell
what makes you think he isnāt in charge all along.
Shocking comment from a teacher about children.