John Kiely - Same old Kiely, šŸ always winning

Thatā€™s a good apology from Kiely, the lads defending his previous comments wonā€™t know where to look

I never saw a headmaster take a back seat in anything ever

Nasty post

he is only a headmaster of a Tipp town school

A headmaster is a headmaster. A teacher with a modicum of power is a dangerous beast

I apologise for my terribly insensitive joke, I await the pile on. :roll_eyes:

Rent free.

JK should be running the country and not Michael Oā€™Leary

Thereā€™s no deflecting this shitshow.

What an absolute class act JosƩ Kiely is :clap:

Leader of men. Unreal.

Heā€™s marched the Tipp lads half way around the country here.

Weā€™re heading firmly into ā€œyerraā€ territory here.

Lads are going to do themselves a harm with these gymnastics.

Mad Tom And Jerry GIF by Boomerang Official

Ah, the mask slips.

The teaching profession has had a bad few days here

He has planted a seed here.

Wait until Galway are denied a stonewall penalty in a crucial game.

Superb from the multi All-Ireland winning manager. Wily Kiely :sunglasses:

Funny how a lot of the tentative alliances that were formed on Sunday night are slowly but surely falling capart

As Kiely watched the horror unfold in front of him on Sunday he realised immediately why they won* in 2018. That the ref, Owens co incidentally, had allowed Jonny Glynn to be held continuously thus negating limericks lack of hurling. When it was reffed fairly, thereā€™s only ever going to be one winner between these two teams, so Kiely decided he had to do everything to try and influence refs to give Limerick a chance should they meet again. Cute enough.

It is fair to say the Galway lads would need to grow a paid of balls before championship starts this year. Letā€™s call a spade a spade, Kiely knows his comments of simulation are spot on and the snowflakes now want an apology. The Galway lads had Cyril Farrell coming out talking about a fair Kyle Hayes challenge in Canning in 2018 and a little tap Hegarty gave him in 2020. I anticipate Johnny Glynn who stands 6,4ā€ will start giving out about little Mike Casey bullying him in 2018. It is very sad by a once proud county.

One of the Mrs nephews is in school there. Says itā€™s savage craic not doing a stroke. Regrets not going to the tech. I get the impression that they need the structure of a Kinnerk game plan over thereā€¦then again it is Tippā€¦