John Kiely - Same old Kiely, 🐐 always winning

I never said I would have them as favourites. I think they will give Waterford plenty and I would fancy them to turn them over. If Clare were 5/2 I would have a bet on them.

Are you actually a complete moron,
You posted the video yourself. You would have to worry about the state of some lads here.

Fire up the link there, why the aggression?

It’s all fucking gambling with you.

Its an awful affliction this gambling. Lads are driven wrong by it.

It is all gambling with you when reading the horse racing tips.

It is the tweedle dum tweedle dee show again this morning. I will leave ye off with ye’re inane bollix. Do some work lads.

Wow, you just cut and run when challenged on anything. A simple request and its all anger and verbal abuse. You need to relax. Its a Monday. Take it easy.

No anger or verbal abuse. I stated it as it is. You posted the link yourself and you are asking me to post it for you. In my mind it is moronic behaviour. I am done having an argument with the twins. Good luck.

You were verbally abusive. Own it. Its TFK. I just worry that you are so worked up over a simple request. You seem to be carrying a lot of tension. Is it betting related?

No person is worked up here. You spend your day trolling the site looking to pick the bones of things. I genuinely worry for your behaviour, it is disturbing.

It seems we’re both very worried about each other then. Isn’t that lovely.

You’d have to question if Limericks winter All Ireland counts as a real one now.

Oh lord

Fellas reading Facebook comment sections is level 6 seething, and there’s only 5 levels

Hayes got a good ladding it seems.

Hayesey lad

Fucking hell

Sports Joe wasn’t enough for that fella :sweat_smile:

reading it, copying it, and pasting it somewhere else. I’ve never seen the like of it