There was some sort of seminar in the Greenhills Hotel yesterday. The likes of Liam Sheedy top of the bill. Kiely spoke very well by all accounts.
He spoke well? What does that even mean?
It means he didn’t sound like the retard ye are all making him out here to be.
Did he pronounce his words properly? And who is ye??
I don’t think anyone is calling a School Principals reading skills into question. It’s the general whinyness which is the issue.
This media problem we have gets worse with every manager. This recent stuff is TJ stuff. Kiely is smarter and more intelligent than TJ. He doesnt need to comment in the media. He should vow to remain silent till the championship is over
I suppose staying quiet until June isnt a big ask.
What did this fella have to say?
Jetlag,apparently
Won’t have long to wait then.
Looking forward to the Whinge on the Sunday Game.
The poor supporters must be on tenterhooks for the lashing they could be facing.
He blamed other people for his denial
Just when you think you have seen it all boys.Only in Limerick can an unproven quantity demand 4 times his salary and get it.
We will never win anything and don’t deserve to.
Corrupt from top to bottom and rotten to the core.
A bigger shower of conniving con men you will not meet.
100 questions wouldn’t get the answers needed.
I have to say I am rapidly becoming more disappointed in Kiely. He let himself down after Clare game.
Lucky to be within 6 points and whinging about the result.
Salary?
This is some negotiating if true
A hammering in Nolan park in a couple of weeks and take the rest of the year off
He’s worth it
There’s a guy works down the chip shop, swears hes Elvis
What did he do?