John Kiely - Same old Kiely, 🐐 always winning

But he’s a liar and I’m not sure about you

Ah boss. I was hoping the spam bot wouldn’t have a clue what I was on about.

Sorry pal. Good tune that

It is. Very catchy. Shudder to think how old it makes me feel though. Did you take the day off today? Are you recovering ok?

Don’t mind those Clare fucking apes. They wanted John to talk about how mighty the Clare boys are and instead John threw out the usual lines about his own boys working hard, fighting back, tried hard etc etc… and the Clare yokels are looking at it as whinging. From what I can see they are the only dopes whinging.

It’s a form of periodic payment.

No pal. Was back in work yesterday (the fall was Wednesday night). I’m doing grand

He’s worthless I meant

Ain’t it funny how your new life didn’t change things. You’re still the same old girl you used to be.

Whinging about the penalty and Clares second goal. No gracious acceptance that Clare were much better. Complained about some altercation on the sideline.

Generally talked shite tbh

Is he doing hurling full time next year ?

That seems to be the case Joe

His not the man for the job

I don’t know who is at this stage Joe

He might be

If we can draw a half decent side in the qualifiers, the result and performance will give us some idea.

You fucking numpty :smiley:

I don’t think anyone thinks that Clare were by far the better side !

Ah you know nothing about hurling were we good no were ye worse yes cc @iron_mike @ChocolateMice @Tassotti

Time to cool the jets. Wait till knock out. We’ll find out then