The histrionicism of right wing fuckwits is astonishing â and ever amusing.
HarvardâŚ
So egotistical as to think everyone must be stupid because he is stupid.
Any guesses on the meaning of the visual allusion?
The histrionicism of right wing fuckwits is astonishing â and ever amusing.
HarvardâŚ
So egotistical as to think everyone must be stupid because he is stupid.
Any guesses on the meaning of the visual allusion?
When read together this is one hell of a post
You got your arse handed to you by me, under a different name. Deal with it. Everyone knows and laughed their head off at the time.
I bear no grudges but mind your manners.
âCome with me to the hurling fields of Kilkennyâ, he sighed lecherously into her ear. âMullinavat are playing Ballyhale next week. Weâll go for pints in Langtons beforehand, youâll love it.â
But how could she come with him to Ireland, knowing that she was just one more livestock for him to inseminate with his massive intellect? And how could she ever cope with his insatiable libido? She thought back to her life in Vista Valley. It was bland but it was⌠it was safe.
Wha? Iâve honestly no idea what youâre referring to here and youâve jumped the gun either wayâŚand I donât take a single post in this place seriously, how could you? Laugh awayâŚ
Iâm still intrigued tho.
We will leave it there.
Funny enough.
But ye are just proving my pointâŚ
Right yeah. In some ways I almost admire the fact youre willing to post reams of shite on here when people know who you are. In reality though your posts are an embarrassment. Delusions of grandeur off the scale. Go talk to your doctor and say a prayer that no one from your day to day life ever comes across the dross you tend to post on here.
You rotten bastard⌠reeling me in to let me go againâŚ
No, itâs discrimination based on a system which sets quotas based on race. Asian American students are the lowest of the major races based on population, so based on a system that is quota based they get the lowest number of offers. Even though they score much higher than all other races. Itâs quite simple, even you can understand this.
The rest of your rant is nonsense, people from the Middle East are defined as White Caucasian in the US, not Asian. I donât vilify anyone based on race. I do have an issue with terrorists and violent criminals, people you regard as victims, like the psychopathic child killer Darrell Brooks and the child rapist Joseph Rosenbaum.
You are a fuckwit. I could not care less what the likes of you think, about whatever.
The main thing in life about which anyone should be embarrassed is your level of right wing circle jerking and stupidity on here. There is also being a coward.
Making access easier for a disadvantaged, marginalised group is the opposite of discrimination, you simpleton.
Itâs lads like you who would have had the RUC continue to be a sectarian force in a sectarian state, a sectarian state your ideology determines was a âmeritocracyâ.
You define people from the Middle East as white Caucasian.
Deary me.
Asian American is a factual description of people like Ilhan Omar. An American of Asian background.
Erasure.
Again, white supremacist insanity to finish with.
Do you refer to white Americans as European American?
Well thatâs essentially what they are, isnât it?
The logic of Labane would be that half of European Americans are not European Americans. The distinction as to which are European Americans and which arenât would be drawn on an entirely arbitrary basis.
I can get onboard here. I think white Americans need to have the prefix âEuropeanâ ⌠Every other ethnicity is labelled.
Ilhan Omar is from Somalia, you stupid cunt.
Rashida Tlaib, sorry.
Are white Hispanics European Americans?
Rashida Tlaib, sorry.
not that easy a mistake to make