Jose Mourinho - Busted Flush?

Like Flano, Ben Shermin and Souldressing, poor old Sledgehammer, for all his tough man football hooligan bravado was swallowed up and spat out by the Mulliance.

Much as we hate to admit it, TFK for some posters is a mere gateway into other strands of social media. Look at @Flano on twitter constantly shiting on about Grand Prix qualifying sessions, the weird cunt.

Busted flush.

Never doubted it

Maureen badly rattled.

Given the resources he has at his disposal, he should be 15 points clear at the top.
Fuxake, you could win a League title just with the players they have out on loan.

Chelsea are horrendous to watch,.

Ha ha ha :D:D:D

What an UUCOAM :pint:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p1a_4CN4onA

Just saw the post match interview.
Stage 11.

This is only a pre-show of the greatest mugging off he’ll ever have had on Tuesday night

[QUOTE=“His Holiness Da Dalai Lama, post: 933722, member: 1503”]Given the resources he has at his disposal, he should be 15 points clear at the top.
Fuxake, you could win a League title just with the players they have out on loan.[/QUOTE]

2 seasons without a trophy?

Is he Wenger in disguise?

You could call a few lads on here a cunt from time to time. But not one supports Chelsea. Which says it all really.

TFK — a Chelsea free zone :clap::clap::clap:

Jamie Redknapp called Mourinho out there. He said he was “embarrassing”. Jamie’s a great analyst and a top, top guy.

Shit ground, no fans. They got 12,000 average attendances in the 1980s. Small beer. City are like Barcelona compared to them.

An utter, utter cunt of a club.

@Il Bomber Destro was right and all the sheep who came on flogging him after the event were utterly wrong, though i don’t expect any of them will be man enough to apologise. Delighted for you mate.

obvious photoshop

The English media have indulged him so much he thinks he is God.

His 1st post on the thread was wrong. Simple as that. However, it simply delayed things by a week or so and he’s been proven right, and fair play to him. He’s still an annoying creep though.